4 unboxing worthy toys

Remember when unboxing meant ripping open the box, grabbing the scissors and going to town on zipties, then tossing everything to the side and diving in to play? Well, things have changed a bit.

Now unboxing a toy means finding surprises, the toy, accessories and sometimes even using the package as a play set. So when we say “unboxing worthy,” we mean that the toys below are a lot of fun to take out of the box—and they haven’t even been played with, yet! Continue below to take a look at some of the really awesome and unique ways some toys have joined the unboxing trend.

Kindi Kids by Moose


buy now

Meet Marsha Mello, Peppa-Mint, Donatina and Jessicake—the sweetest little preschoolers around! These little darlin’s are based off of—you guessed it—sweet snacks, and represent their treats in hair color, outfit and Shopkins accessories.

The Kindi Kids are so much fun to unbox and play with, from their changeable clothes and removable shoes to Shopkins yummies that can be tasted, sipped or scooped. Their big eyes and wobbly heads are adorable and ready for school time learning or playtime fun! The Kindi Kids also have their own YouTube animated series, so collect the dolls then watch their adventures for a super sweet play experience!

L.O.L. Surprise O.M.G. Fashion Dolls by MGA


buy now

Whoa, are there really 20 surprises to find with each of the four L.O.L. Surprise! O.M.G. fashion doll? YASS! There are fashions, shoes, accessories, a purse, hairbrush and more inside each creative package. Open it up and the package becomes a reusable dressing room for their favorite L.O.L. Surprise! O.M.G. fashion doll: Neonlicious, Swag, Royal Bee or Lady Diva.

These ladies can strut their stuff, swap outfits or reach their #hairgoals with your little one with this fierce line of L.O.L. Surprise! Big sisters.

Poopsie Rainbow Slime Kit by MGA


buy now

The packaging for the Poopsie Rainbow Slime Kit by MGA manages to combine both the cute and slimy in one reusable purse/bag. Inside, the packages of “Chasmell No. 2” from Paris and 35+ goodies are easy to unload and pack up—a feature parents will j’adore.

And parents can totally get involved in the slime process, though the instructions are easy enough for little slimers to follow, too. The theme of the Poopsie Rainbow Slime Kit is makeup and beauty, so don’t be surprised to find lipsticks, lip gloss and eye shadow among the accessories, along with two surprise scents! If they’re looking for a fashionable accessory that also includes a little mess, a little slime and a lot of fun, the Poopsie Rainbow Slime Kit by MGA is definitely a keeper.

L.O.L. Surprise! 2-in-1 Glamper Fashion Camper by MGA


buy now

Ah, the great outdoors. A time to load up the camper and get back to nature…with a light up pool, slide, fashion runway and D.J. booth? With the L.O.L. Surprise! 2-in-1 Glamper Fashion Camper by MGA, you can expect a whole lot of glam in their pretend camping experience, and a whole lot of fun, too!

Inside the 2-in-1 Glamper, they’ll find over 10 hangout areas and one brand new, exclusive L.O.L. Surprise! Doll. This is a serious Glamper experience, too, because it fully extends to 2 feet by 3 feet of 360 degree play with working lights and sounds. Do some of their L.O.L. Surprise! dolls have another party to attend? The front detaches into a separate car for more adventures and fun. They’ll have a great time exploring the 55+ surprises inside the Glamper, and you’ll be surprised by how much play is packed inside.





Loading
Loading

فتح 4 صناديق لألعاب قيّمة

هل تتذكرون عندما كان فتح صناديق الألعاب يعني تمزيقها بالكامل و إحضار المقص للإستعداد لفتح جميع !الروابط و الأشرطة المكبّلة للعبة، ثم إلقاء كل شيء جانباً والغطس في اللعب؟ حسنا ، لقد تغيرت الأمور قليلاً

لقد أصبح فتح صندوق اللعبة يعني العثور على المفاجآت واللعبة و ملحقاتها بل وأحيانًا قد يتم إستخدام الصندوق نفسه في اللعب. لذلك عندما نقول "فتح ألعاب قيمّة" ، فإننا نعني أن الألعاب الموجودة بالداخل تحوي الكثير من .المرح - حتى من قبل إخراجها من الصندوق! هي لنلقي سوياً نظرة على آخر ترندات الألعاب الرائعة

كندي كيد من موس


اشتري الآن

قابلوا مارشميلو ، وبيبا مينت ، ودوناتينا ، وجيسي كيك - أجمل الأطفال الصغار! تمثل هذة الدمى اللطيفة - خمنوا ماذا- الوجبات الخفيفة و الحلوى حيث يأتي شعرها الملون حاملاً كل النكهات و إكسسورات الشوبكينز.

تعتبر دمى كيندي كيد من أكثر الألعاب الممتعة، بدءًا من ملابسها التي يمكن تغييرها وأحذيتها القابلة للإزالة أوحتى مجسمات الشوبكينز اللذيذة التي يمكن تذوقها أو إرتشافها أو غرفها. عيونهم كبيرة و لامعة و رأس كبير و شعر رائع بألوان زاهية، إنهم جاهزون للتعلم في المدرسة أو قضاء وقت مرح في اللعب! لدى كيندي كيد سلسلة من الرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بهم على اليوتيوب، لذا إجمعي الدمى وشاهدي مغامراتها لتجربة لعب مدهشة!

لول سربرايز دمى الأزياء أو إم جي


اشتري الآن

حسنًا ، هل هناك حقًا 20 مفاجأة لتجديها مع كل دمية من الأربعة؟ سربرايز! أو إم جي، دمى الأزياء؟ نعم! هنالك ملابس، أحذية، إكسسوارات، محفظة، وفرشاة شعر وأكثر من ذلك داخل كل علبة. إفتحي العلبة لتصبح غرفة تبديل ملابس قابلة لإعادة الإستخدام لدميتك المفضّلة من لول سربرايز! أو إم جي، دمى الأزياء : نيونليشوس، سواج، رويال بي، لايدي ديفا.

يمكن لهؤلاء الفتيات مشاركة أغراضهن أو تبديل ملابسهن مع صغار دمى لول سربرايز هيرجول! إنهن الأخوات الكبيرات.

مجموعة بوبسي راينبو سلايم


اشتري الآن

تمكنت العلبة الخاصة بمجموعة بوبسي راينبو سلايم من الجمع بين كل من ماهو لطيف و لزج في حقيبة واحدة قابلة لإعادة الإستخدام. من الداخل، يوجد شازميل نمبر 2 من باريس و أكثر من 35 قطعة من الملحقات يمكن تفريغها و إعادتها بشكل منظم مرة أخرى.

ويمكن للآباء المشاركة في اللعب بالسلايم أيضاً، على الرغم من أن التعليمات سهلة بما يكفي ليتبعها محبي السلايمرز الصغار. شعار لعبة بوبسي راينبو سلايم هو المكياج والجمال، لذا لا تتفاجؤا بإيجاد أحمر الشفاة و ملمع الشفاة و ظلال العيون بين الملحقات، إلى جانب زجاجتين من العطور بروائح مفاجأة! لذلك في حال كانوا يرغبون في إحداث القليل من الفوضى والإبداع معاً بالإضافة إلى الكثير من المرح، حتماً بوبسي راينبو سلايم سوف تفي بالغرض!

لول سربرايز! 2 في 1 شاحنة التخييم للأزياء الأنيقة


اشتري الآن

آه ما أروع الهواء الطلق. إنه وقت مناسب للتخييم و العودة إلى الطبيعة ... مع حوض سباحة مضيئ، زحليقة، مدرج لعرض الأزياء، منصّة دي جي؟ مع لول سربرايز! 2 في 1 شاحنة التخييم للأزياء الأنيقة، يمكنك أن تتوقع الكثير من الأناقة مع تجربة التخييم الخاصة هذة، والكثير من المرح أيضًا!

ستجدون بداخل الشاحنة 2 في 1 أكثر من 10 مناطق جديداً كلياً للمرح و حصرية لدمى لول سربرايز! إنها تجربة أشبه بحقيقية حيث يمكن للشاحنة بأن تتمدد إلى قدمين في ثلاثة أقدام للعب بزاوية 360 درجة بالإضافة إلى خاصية الضوء و الصوت. قم بعمل بعض مفاجآت لول سربرايز! الدمى لديها حفل آخر للحضور؟ حيث أن الجهة الأمامية تحتوي على العديد من المغامرات الممتعة. سيكون لديهم وقت ممتع لإستكشاف أكثر من 55 مفاجأة داخل الشاحنة، وستندهش من مقدار اللعب المكتظ بداخلها.





تنزيل
تنزيل