it’s slime time! 2 slimy toys we love 

Slime! Slime everywhere! If there’s anything we’ve learned from this list we’ve compiled, it’s this: there’s A LOT you can do with slime. Whether they’re making goopy frozen treats, blowing bubbles or making gooey friends from galaxies far away—there doesn’t seem to be anything slime can’t do. So if they like to get a little messy, very creative and have a load of fun while doing it, this is definitely the list for them.

Poopsie Rainbow Slime Kit with 35+ Makeup & Slime Surprises by MGA


buy now

Even slime gets a makeover with the Poopsie Rainbow Slime Kit. Open up the purse and explore a whole lot of slime surprise—35+ surprises, in fact! They’ll have a great time unpacking slime powders, lipstick colors, lip gloss, rainbow magic makeup and so much more. In just 10 minutes, they’ll have slime that they can shimmer, glitter or crunch. When they’re all finished, store and display their creations in the clouds on the front of the package.

CrazSlimy Color Change Slime


buy now

Make your own slime with this Color Change Slime Kit! Watch the color change before your eyes as you stretch and play with it! Color changes by temperature and will change colors endlessly! Super fun trending kids crafts! This kit includes everything you need for ooey gooey, stretchy, squishy fun!





Loading
Loading

إنه وقت السلايم! لعبتين من سلايم نُحبها

سلايم! سلايم في كل مكان! إذا كان هناك أي شيء تعلمناه من هذه القائمة التي قمنا بتجميعها، فهو أنه يمكنكم القيام بالعديد من الإشياء بإستخدام السلايم. سواء إن كانوا أطفالكم يرغبون في صنع أشكال لولبية مجمدة أو فقاعات كبيرة، أو حتى أصدقاء هلاميين من المجرات البعيدة - لا يبدو أن هناك شيء لا يمكن للسلايم القيام به! لذلك في حال كانوا يرغبون في إحداث القليل من الفوضى والإبداع معاً بالإضافة إلى الكثير من المرح، حتماً هذة هي الألعاب المناسبة لذلك!

بوبسي راينبو سلايم مع أكثر من 35 مفاجأة من المكياج و السلايم


اشتري الآن

حتى السلايم سوف يحصل على تغيير شامل مع مجموعة بوبسي راينبو. قومي بفتح الحقيبة و اكتشفي مجموعة كبيرة لأكثر من 35 مفاجأة من مفاجآت سلايم! سيكون لديهم وقت كبير للعب و تفريغ مساحيق السلايم وألوان أحمر الشفاة و ملمع الشفاة وماكياج قوس قزح السحري وغير ذلك الكثير. في غضون 10 دقائق فقط سيكون لديهم السلايم الذي يمكن أن يلمع أو يتلألأ أو يكسر. وعندما ينتهي الجميع من اللعب سوف يكون بإمكانهم تخزين إبداعاتهم وعرضها في مقدمة حقيبة السحب اللجميلة!

كرايزي سلايمي كرياشونز - مجموعة المعجون المتغير اللون


اشتري الآن

سيتمتع طفلك باللعب بالمعجون مع مجموعة المعجون المتغير اللون! شاهد كيف يتغير لون المعجون وهو يلعب بها! يتغير اللون مع درجة الحرارة. منتج يمنح الأطفال متعة فائقة! هذه المجموعة تتضمن كل ما يحتاجه الطفل ليقضي ساعات من المرح مع السلايم الطرية، والمرنة، واللزجة.





تنزيل
تنزيل